Last Minute Narrowboat Hire

It’s not too late to book your 2019 narrowboat holiday. Take a look below at our last minute narrowboat holidays available to book now.

Aqua Vie, 50ft, Sleeps 2-4, 5* Rating

Saturday 28th September: 1 week – £925

Saturday 5th October: 3 nights – £647.50

Tuesday 22nd October: 4 nights- £626.50

Saturday 26th October: 1 week – £1005

Aqua Beatha, 58ft, Sleeps 4-6, 5* Rating

LIMITED AVAILABILITY!

Tuesday 17th September: 4 nights – £889

Aqua Koiora, 58ft, Sleeps 4-6, 5* Rating

Saturday 14th September: 1 week – £1300

Saturday 28th September: 4 nights – £787.50

Saturday 19th September: 1 week – £1105

Saturday 26th September: 1 week – £1220

Aqua Maisha, 60ft, Sleeps 4-6, 5* Rating

Saturday 14th September: 3 nights – £931

Saturday 21st September: 1 week – £1195

Tuesday 8th October: 4 nights – £805

Tuesday 22nd October: 4 nights – £791

Saturday 26th October: 1 week – £1270

Aqua Te Ora, 58ft, Sleeps 4-6, 5* Rating

Tuesday 3rd September: 4 nights – £1036

Tuesday 8th October: 4 nights – £819

Saturday 26th October: 1 week – £1270

Aqua Life, 50ft, Sleeps 2-4, 5* Rating

Saturday 12th October: 1 week – £930

Saturday 19th October: 1 week – £930

Saturday 26th October: 1 week – £1045

Tel 012873 585718 or Check Availability Online